Boho Mature.
want a mature hippie mom. actually NEED a mature hippie mom
She'd probs be the most natural thing in my diet. I've always had a little crush on those older women that dress weird. something about being in tune with their own weirdness and discipline and wisdom to do with spirituality and wellness.
I mean guys like to make a big fuss about it cause it's weird but I love girls that are into spirituality and wellness. and duh I'm not fawning over some rich girl with a hippie complex. Just a girl that is more self aware than most and very disciplined with their diet and overall wellness.
It's shocking to see lack of self awareness and self preservation is lacking in both men and women. it's something I work hard to do and I just could not spend time with a person that could not care for both. like being very selfish and over indulging on very unhealthy foods. like those are huge icks for me.
What Drawing During an artblock looks like.
This is a rather disappointing string of pages...
Like after regressing back into some sort of depressive episode again... drawing is something that is kinda hard. not like it was impossible it's just finding that energy is really hard.
this was just a drawing of a dress i found... that's all really I mean I have had my mind on a girl so it's just alot of fem centered ideas... saying like women are not a constant subject of my drawings.
big girls are so pretty, full stop. and that's all I really wanted to represent.
miss leather dressed.
got these two super pretty outfits. I love the first one with the fuzzy hoodie. fuzz can be so cute for an outfit but it is a sensory NIGHTMARE for me.
So like fuzzy boots and fuzzy jackets and articles just look really uncomfortable to me.
but I would foe sho wear the 2nd outfit. it's this hooded leather jacket and black pant combo that just looks really badass. with such a deep and wide hood it ofcourse looked like the grim reaper. so I gave the jacket some skull icons and "death" across the back. which looks so cool on her.
and er just a wrapper from some dove chocolate. it's kinda funny to read those funny lil white girl quotes. but the dark chocolate peanut butter is SO GOOD.
the page of indecision
This is just a whole lotta nothin... other than a very pretty girl of course :333. i don't remember what is under this drawing But is is covering a drawing. the wrapper is covering up something too...
So FYI if a page is COATED in like 3+ scraps. good chance that there is a drawing I hate under it. and this stands true. I fell for the goyslop and bought the protein poptarts... and gee huge shock for the <200 calorie and 20 g protein macros it taste like dry shit. I mean ffs there are like a decent ammount of foods that taste really good for their protein macros. err like CHICKEN?
girls with glasses have two pretty frames on them.
this is trueeee. again some more nothin.but it's a pretty slim girl :333 with glasses, I know "really again?" yeahhh...
and the other thing is just a parking ticket I found in a customers car (I work at a car rental). It's like one of the things you find all the time in a car. like parking passes from hotels or events and even from employers. I'm starting a collection of branded pens from hotels and other things commonly left in cars like said tags.
THE REBOUND.
It was finally like 2 days ago that I finally found the energy to draw some cool shit so I drew two CUTE!!! chibi goth girls. they are both so cute and
I picked the perfect outfits for the both of them. I gave the short angry one outstanding pieces like square bangs, bullet belt, and big fuzzy boots. it makes it all nice and well balanced.
and for her friend I put her into a black fuzzy hoodie and leggings. it hides yet brings focus to her tall build. sharp and dark features like her hair swoop and piercings. overall. they are both adorable.
and the two to the side are just facial studies. one from a drawing and one from a photo. you can guess which one *winky face*
more serving face
I've been drawing with slimmer and slimmer pens and I don't really draw with the bic bold anymore. I know it's shocking to hear but It's made crosshatching and line weight easier to work with.
Like in this drawing everything is still rather balanced and I was able to form small and detailed crosshatching so yes indeed it is quite shocking to admit my 1st pick is not the crystal. and I'm looking into getting the small size my job carries. l v
Down. And I don't know when I'll be up
Last night was another episode that will
certainly leave me down for the coming days.
I wish I knew but It's always something that finds it's way into my life again. It's brought me back down. down to something I never wished to see again. though I knew it was inevitable.
I fucking hate myself more than anything else for thinking about a guy that just thinks of me as some boy he fucked for a couple of months. Nobody has talked to me the way he does since he left. not a touch or kiss since he left, so dumb it's so fucking stupid.
I got prettier and skinnier and changed so much but just something in my stupid fucking brain just misses the pretty names he had for me. his disgusting, but I think I'm dirtier for missing that treatment. this is stupid pathetic and any other sad label to write and admit this.
I don't want to do anything. I never wished or thought I would be back into an episode like this. my emotions are extra sensitive and I just break down into moments where I just don't have real control of my emotions.
I just know I'm strong enough to wade this out but I have people close to me that can certainly help me. I just know I'll see the energy I had at one point.
I'm supposed to hate you.
I'm supposed to hate you but Something about my horrid disparity just makes me wish I could hear him call me those pretty names,
I'm supposed to hate you. To just have one chance to be in his arms again, in those disgusting hands, to share one last kiss. I wish to remain ignorant to his vain and perverted love.
I'm supposed to hate you, but I can't help but think of you. it's been months yet I have not had another person treat me any better than him. I've been trying so much, so hard. It just seems he could be the only person to put up with whatever the fuck is wrong with me.
I'm supposed to hate you, I just wish someone would have some pure love for me. I don't want fucking sex I fucking hate it I just want a connection that makes me feel warm. not something that makes me feel nasty. and to know this is the only love I know makes me feel disgusting.
I'm supposed to hate you, I wish I did. maybe someone could treat me worse then you'd just be puppy love to me. you are my only love, my first time my closest connection. is that something I can just throw away. no.
I just want to be treated better. I know I'm worthy of better treatment. I just can't stop thinking about him. what the fuck is wrong with me. I just need to forget him. I'm so mad with myself. ff
BODY UPDATE 02/20/26

Its been abt 3 months from the last update and alot of my methods have changed. or maybe I just got better at taking pictures...
My weight loss has kinda been slowing down but there is alot of other physical changes going on. I will be honest and say I have a larger focus on weight lifting over my weight loss
Though it still helps my weight loss I would Imagine it's gonna slow my weight loss compared to if I were to just do cardio or just go though large caloric deficits. but after getting just a bit defined in my arms... er yeah I bought creatine in the same day.
I took my caloric intake up a bit, naturally in order to realistically hit a higher protien goal without having to use supplicated protein from shakes and carp.
mass is still kinda not the final goal.
I for sure won't stumble into a lean and large body but it certainly ain't the goal. maybe a bulk is a couple years in the future and there certainly won't be a cut if I don't have the muscles to show. I would just be a damn skeleton. so right now I just gonna be slow growth. I'm certainly feeling better. I may have some low cut windows to slim down more but I can't really risk loosing lean mass for the sake of weight.
So right now we are focused on a more steady and realistic caloric intake of about 1700 right now. I love how I look right now and I'm not really rushing to look like anything right now. so we are sorta slowing down. n

Its been abt 3 months from the last update and alot of my methods have changed. or maybe I just got better at taking pictures...
My weight loss has kinda been slowing down but there is alot of other physical changes going on. I will be honest and say I have a larger focus on weight lifting over my weight loss
Though it still helps my weight loss I would Imagine it's gonna slow my weight loss compared to if I were to just do cardio or just go though large caloric deficits. but after getting just a bit defined in my arms... er yeah I bought creatine in the same day.
I took my caloric intake up a bit, naturally in order to realistically hit a higher protien goal without having to use supplicated protein from shakes and carp.
mass is still kinda not the final goal.
I for sure won't stumble into a lean and large body but it certainly ain't the goal. maybe a bulk is a couple years in the future and there certainly won't be a cut if I don't have the muscles to show. I would just be a damn skeleton. so right now I just gonna be slow growth. I'm certainly feeling better. I may have some low cut windows to slim down more but I can't really risk loosing lean mass for the sake of weight.
So right now we are focused on a more steady and realistic caloric intake of about 1700 right now. I love how I look right now and I'm not really rushing to look like anything right now. so we are sorta slowing down. n
Little Devil Mistress.
*Click To View*
I love finding independent adult models. and bluesky has been a pretty good resource for that. It helps me a ton with finding various body types and very confident and artistic leaning models.
Credit to! @cosplaykinky.bsky.social They are immaculate. and fit the bill perfectly, such a perfect well rounded and curvy body their midsection is so goddamn bite able...
I might have to ask them if that compliment would be appreciated by them, I don't want to seem creepy. errr but other than that their modeling work and topics are so goddamn cool.
living up to the name they do tons of cosplay and nude work with tons of artistic merit. like their piece with this
jewel dress, oh goodness heavens it's perfect. It has what I love the most which is a body perfectly accented by clothing and accessorizes. like duh naked women are hot but so see this elegant lingerie of blue glistening stones on their soft milky skin. it's goddamn beautiful.
That's just me mainly glazing the original model which of course I always do considering these adult models put alot on the line for the sake of their sexual expression. And I hope to find more unique models to draw and collab with. :3
HAPPY 100 PAGES!!
Preamble:
HOLY CARP :OOO I did not even notice I was that close to 100. This is really awesome sauce!!! I don't know what these means for the book since I don't know the page count but... I know I'm more than half way done and I'm so exited to finish this book and even more excited to start another one!!!!
Thank you thank you to my readers from those reading since the first to those starting now! thank you :33 <333333!!!!!
Catty woman *rawr*
I don't really know my superheros... just the hot ones. so that's superman and Catwoman. I'm just not much a fan of super heros. I knew I liked making comics as a kid but something about superhero comics were just kinda boring to me. and by then I love the niche internet artists and weird graphic novels like Big Nate or Bowie.
I'm an audio nerd if you ain't know. and one brand I love to source audio equipment is dayton audio. and they have their own banger line of speakers and a driver and tweeter manufacturer it makes sense for them to also sell loud speakers. and this is their lineup of oldschool looking speakers. It reminds me of old Jbl and 80s floor standing speakers. so cool
All The Children Are Dead
This is a study of the cover from the album doll doll doll by Venetian Snares. which is a massive recommendation from me if you love IDM and hardcore. It's quite the terror filled auditory experience.
With an overall theme of violence Snares synthesizes horrid sharp and brooding basslines and sound effects. like the heavily distorted bass drum in "all the children are dead" and ambience and space creates tons of tension. tension that releases and the apex of noise. the bass swells and the snare cuts at your ears.
It's truly disturbing and the cover is just as disturbing. with a clinical look this album does have themes of child murder and death. It's a masterpiece and auditory horror movie
Mai Name is Boxxy :3
Shout out sleepaway camp A super goated and underrepresented old school horror movie. It's weird since it has all the perfect themes to be a classic. dumb teenagers, summer camp, a CRAZY plot twist and awesome cheesy kills? It's making want to rewatch it just thinking of it.
Hello Mrs.panty lines!!! HOLY FUCK I love pencil skirts. though I would imagine they are rather restricting, they just look so damn good. I love a ladies fupa and legs and pencil skirts just let those shine so damn well.
Boxxy Boxxy! she's so awesome sauce and quite the internet icon to me. Her huge Eyeliner wings are just so cute to me and my fav scene look. other than the huge swooping hair too.
The smug bastard arrives again!!
I ain't drawn my pony sona since like 10 pages ago and he needs all the attention so here he is again!!
It's so nice to his his evolution since I originally made him all chubby and fem but now he's slim and trim. he's so cute a smug and full of evil.
spongebob? yeah.. I made him a cute emo boy. I just love his jellyfishing glasses so I just drew him with the fit on and he just always got that shit on. but looking at it now he don't really look to much like spongebob. more like one of them tally hall boys. but the glasses and lashes shure do help. I always loved that spongebob got to be a hero while also being a little weirdo
Ciggy girl :3
I've said this before but I did have a stint with extreme videos and content like gore and hardcore fetish content. it was extremely degenerate of me.
That's always an indicator of those who had grown up on the internet is their normalization of gore and extreme kinks. it's a sort of twisted pride that I hold cause of how sterilized the web has become. purging sites for the sake of mass appeal.
it just makes the internet so inauthentic and commercial. It sucks. the first is from what I imagine to be some JAV but the other is a vomit fetish video called fruit salad where this girl eats fruit and vomits said fruit into a jar.
This little bunny bastard.
new Fursona design? yurp. I've always had a soft spot for toony fursonas and I wanna dabble in it too. and of course my fav cartoon bunny or wabbit. bugs, such a sly thing of course it's me!.
and the whole cross dressing thing is something I fw of course. It's to fool the enemy of course that's why wear form fitting dresses and a face full of makeup.
I'm not much of a toon artist but this would be good practice :3 but this might just be a little era and I'll go back to normal pretty bunny.
Him again..
This is what I really want the look to be. I mean it matches me more than the super fem body looking older sona.
But like I said I am not a very good cartoonist so this is some fun little practice with drawing. but I mean look at him he's such boy slut. it's really how I been feeling really. with the whole getting slim thing.
It's been great for my confidence really. I mean it's reflecting in all of my personal work. not to be narcissistic or anything its just that Y'know lack of confidence has been a problem for a long part of my life and this change is just making everything feel different.
Don't tell anyone that I misused company supplies... please?
there's my sona again... in a pretty sheer polka dot dress. I would not hate cross dressing. not for like fetish reasons but like I want to look pretty :3 I would certainly never feminize myself for a man again... shesh.
The other scrap is a service tag for cars in need of maintenance. The huge no gave me an idea and thought it would be funny for it to be a censor.
so of course I put it over a girls huge rack so that's what I did. It was just a pretty simple and dumb idea but I can't help but love it. chubby cute with a pixie cut! she's incredible.
W Seed
This is one of those brainrot edits of speed but I can't help but love it. it's like a perfectly cartoonish look. It looks really awesome and was such an interesting study
this scrap was something really interesting to find. I was going to get my oil changed and next to the hunting magazines was christian evangelizing pamphlets
I just had to read some of it and it was some of the really basic Christianity stuff, like how we are a vessel for gods word. and like live for god, and all the other crap. its something I'm far to familiar with and It never really convinced me of anything.
Overall
This is such a cool milestone to be hitting, and I did not really notice. Y'know I did not notice how many pages I go though weekly. but this project has been going on for 5 months now.
But now the real question is... what am I gonna use to compile the entire book. I had not really thought of it until now... I really am gonna have to start looking around because before I know it I'll be facing a finished book and no way to publish the whole thing.
.
Woman Of The Overlands!!
I wanted this to look like a cool western poster but made it ended up looking like a cheap cowgirl porno :(
I still think it looks really badass though. such a masculine stance makes her stand rested and confident and she sure is resting well.
I got the info from a fem friend that it's far more comfortable for women to do their chest day shirtless. And thought like a dress down to cool down theme would be cool. the prompt I drew was mountains and I would reckon a country girl in the mountains would be proper hot. hot enough to strip down and rest.
At first the main outfit inspo was from lumberjacks but cutting the pants to shorts and no plaid on the jacked just made her look like a cowboy more than anything. her body looks incredible. nice and well cut and defined. and pretty little perky breast compliment her slim body well.
My fav touch has to be her unbuttoned shorts. as if shorts aren't enough she needs to let loose and give a little peep at her panties to air out. It's such a pretty tease and also adds to her confidence since she does not care to see anyone staring.
So overall! I really like it :33 n
My Oh My, What a Girl~
my yearning is getting stronger... It's pathetic I know. It's becoming a more a more upfront topic of my art. I can see it, I'm such a loser for the feminine spirit.
Though It's not through a sexual means this does represent my attitude. such a pure representation of desire a praise it does seem a bit unhealthy to me but I can't help but feel this way.
Worship creates distance though, The way I her just makes me seem unworthy in different means. to where I need to recognize it is another human with just as much issues as me. I just hope my attachment can change to something healthier, I know it's this obsession that put me into a deep depression. I need to watch myself and even distance myself somewhat.
I Love Cafe Dates.
I know two things will have my heart racing. and other than that it's like the one place to me to hang out as an adult.
I love Cafe's too. It's not really like any restaurant but like it's kinda known across the board about what type of place a cafe is. like a place to just calm down or study and to focus or even as a mean to talk to others.
Let's address the ass in the- I mean the elephant in the... uhhhh
gaw DAMN that is a wagon on her. I wanted her to look like a librarian and I certainly got that mature woman chunk on her which is immaculate. the breasts are beautiful hanging down next to her stomach rolls and thick squishy arms. and the legs.. mercy the legs
Nice and thick down to her heels the cellulite on her legs drives me fucking mad like rabid. just getting a grope at those thighs and a feel of a little more?~ would just be incredible to me. and duhhhh all my boxes are checked cause she is mature, pretty and wearing glasses :33 She's so fucking hot to me. f
Swamp Fairy
Starting to pull more ideas from prompts. I've really started to notice that my creativity comes from resourcefulness and not purely through creation.
So working with prompts gives me some sort of thing to work with and make something out of a prompt.
Bog Fairy Is Fucking YOLKED
I came across this photoshoot of this super strong and defined woman and immediately fell for her~ I'm kinda worried that she's in a very Low body fat for the sake of the picture. but actually for her to have the means to show off her work I can really respect it.
I Can Never Find The Right Way To Feel About The Cut
"The Cut" for the unknown is the opposite of "the bulk" where both are means of increasing lean muscle or decreasing body fat. a Cut is often done by body builders for photo shoots or events. less body fat obviously gives the look you want for definition of muscle groups and even muscle lines.
but getting to that point is something that can be very unhealthy if you only aim to constantly have low body fat. That's why It's kinda hard for me to promote that practice.
Cigg girls.
Things got a little dark... but I would browse in the darkness(sarcasam) the theme I really wanted to show was snuff tapes or gore DVDs or like hardcore kink media. Something I had become far too familiar with very early in my life.
I think it's something that really indicates how growing up on the internet had effected them. Knowing things like jar man and tub girl is something no minor should see but as a teenager I could watch it like the morning paper.
I show no pride in that really. and I would reckon it has permanently effected my brain chemistry. and it's not really talked about.It's what drove me closer into masochism, rather than sadism.
Chubby Bunny
I've said this before but I'm in a constant cycle of finding pretty muses I obsess over.
And she ain't any different.
kupkace3 is a plus size model on insta and she is so damn hawt. her smile is like so fucking pretty to me. especially in the shoot I used for the reference of the drawing.
bunuy
so duhh my fav animal ever in the world is the bunny I mean it's my damn fursona n all so I love to theme anything after it and this lingerie shoot was fufin perfect for me.
The shoot had her in a gamer chair buttt. those are mad ugly so I gave her a big ol carrot pillow which obviously makes it cuter.
BLUESKY PAGE!! FOLLOW!! NOW!! or please?
Needed a platform that allows NSFW but is not Twitter so I went with the 2nd best option and that would be Bluesky.
As an NSFW artist finding platforms that are not even willing to suggest the topics of your art is really hard. it's why I put such priority on platforms that would allow that. I do not care to keep up with my youtube or instagram anymore if it would only take 1 or 2 reports for all my work and progress to be gone.
So please pretty pretty please~ please follow my page please~~~~~
Ladies... start bulking NOW
not even on the cut either...
Now this is what girls expect what to happen when they lift over 50 on their shoulder press...
I'm sorry but for how HARD female lifters and body builders work to build muscle mass it is so funny to me that girls think they will accidentally become a body builder from weight training.
This is what kept me from lifting when I wanted to be more fem. I thought I would become a huge scary looking dude when I would start lifting but like my body is far more fem than when I was chubbier.
I wanna reuse this background for one of my pics cause this looks SO badass! just such a perfect well built body with the cold hard looking background. I used the concrete texture to reinforce that look. also... The apple jack tattoo was just something I thought was cute. apple jack is a bit of a tomboy so I'd imagine the model has a soft spot for MLP.
It's just so swag. she is like SO FUCKING hot. I love to see definition on women. and healthy mass on women. I know I got my addiction to big girls it's any girl I love that is prolly 10-30 pounds over me.... cause she certainly getting 10 POUNDS from me.
W Faps?
more and more pages!!
Bunny bunny bunny :3, My fursona again!!! I gave myself perky ears this time. which is more of a rabbit thing buttt It's hard to draw my floppy ears and hair down. and I wanted to draw myself all husky. which it's coming along but I'll let you know in my next body update blog.
he looks so much better like this with perky ears. I drew this on a notepad so I threw the whole page into my book. It's starting to get kinda uncomfortable to draw on this book since all the pages are warped and they shift alot. like shifting around under your hand is kinda hard so I've been using more and more scraps and drawing outside of the book rather than in
Simp shit :)
One of my fav drawings recently. this one foe the lesbians. Just the overwhelmed look with running eyeliner is so fuckin cute.
overstimmed to tears is just so pretty, messy hair and kissy marks It's so pretty to me.
the other thing is just a girl from tik tok. I don't use it anymore but tik tok was a really good source for finding weird and cool people. and I found a McBling tiktoker and she was so pretty to me so naturally with all my muses.. I drew her.
she has such a pretty round face and endearing eyes. her hair flows and curls to frame her upper bust. she's just so pretty >w<!!!
Don't Put It In Your Pocket...
No country for old men, I kinda had the premise spoiled by Youtube essays but still watching the movie was massively impactful.
something about Anton is just so scary. I would say in my own mind Anton purely represents cruelty and fate. There is no morality or even reason in his mind. Anton has no real progression or character really. just a death incarnate. its what is around him that forms the story
and the guy at the bottom was just this tik tok mukbanger. It's crazy to see since he is visibly suffering complications due to his eating habits. severe acid reflux and fatigue is common in his videos. it was funny at the time but now it just makes me worry about them.
Tina Fey...
My biggest crush is Tina fey.... she is just soooo fucking pretty. maturity and strong features are like... GUHH so pretty to me. its a milf thing of course to me.
I know I have mommy issues, which of course I've learned to live with its just that... I can't knock cougars mannnnn. mature women are just so damn HAWT
lil weird goth chick, thas it mainly another type of women I love of course due to the fact weird goth chicks were the only ones to talk to me at all. its another type of person I find comfort in. cause goth girls are always so sweet.
Island girl
I've always been the one to notice if a guy is a pacific islander, cause they are all husky and strong as fuck.
but I think all the pacific islander women just look like Mexican women... cause I never notice... which of course they are fucking beautiful brown goddesses I just can never tell.
I was just looking for something random to draw and came across this. which I think looks so damn beautiful, I do not know or claim to know what the "hula girl" outfit is. I just know it looks like this. And I know its goddamn beautiful. It might be the margaritaville postcards talking but those island girl pinups are so damn hawt.
Disenchantment!! fan art!!
This is like my friends fav show so of course I had to tap in. this is a project from Mr.Matt Simpsons. which is like my fav tv show. AND learning that eric andre has a part I just had to tap in.
And I was right cause this show is really cool. and first watching I related with a character alot. that being elfo, he's kind of a nice guy asshole sometimes. he's more of a loser most of the times, as someone with a chip on their shoulder cause of my masculinity and personality I relate to elfo. especially cause of his attempted advancements to Bean.
More Bunny crap
My fursona againnnn. he looks more like a twink in this pic which is kinda funny but I look swag in this. I kinda don't like putting my hair up but I always try and find a pretty way to put it up. cause like male pony tails are a walking red flags
which I know man buns have their own weird stuff I just don't like my hair to be in the way. cause like my hair goes down to the center of my back so it gets in the way pretty often or gets caught in stuff all the time.
This other drawing is just a simple little doodle of a pretty girl. I don't know the type of hat but it's swag. I would wear it if It was my style but I would look like a mushroom forest creature if i wore it.
PAIGE IS THE RAGE
Goth bitches do backflips when you mention Bettie Paige will be at the function. the great thing I see is using pin ups for the sake of female empowerment. It really is a female centered art nowadays.
the pin up style is quite the reserved style in context to other adult forms of modeling so I'm glad it exists. and Bettie Paige has to be one of my fav pin up models. her body is just the perfect hourglass figure and perky set which was the perfect body type for the pin up art form.
I also drew a stupid gay lookin bunny. and a dumb meme of lospollosTv, I only know them from geoguesser stream clips and the dumbass W Faps? image. which is hilarious to use in context of giving high praise to adult content.
Another Simp Moment....
Yeahhhh it's that girl again. it's just something I drew tbh... she's a huge supporter of my work so of course I drew her again. I really like how it came out and how well i represented her features.
Mr.fartman... I started rewatching south park. It's what took place for disenchantment to be honest. I dropped myself in at season 7 and I've just been watching from there. and cartman is the most iconic character from south park. Butters is still my fav character of all time ever. he's just such a sweet sweetie.
I mean the other boys are cool it's just that butters is such a me character. He's so sweet and kinda dumb.
Boys Boys Boys!!!
GUHHHHH moist critikal. I've chosen him as like my body inspo. He's very well defined and slim. not super super husky. I'm not really trying to be above what I am right now just to change my body fat percentage.
but I'm not trying to do anything ridiculous to meet that goal. I don't reckon he is at a unhealthy body fat percentage but I'll stop if I'm overly fatigued or in a Large caloric deficit.
but I still LOVE husky boys zomg. so there he is right next to critikal. just a big strong emo boy :333
Gezzebelle!!!!
My fav artist of this year has to be Gezzebelle Gaburgably. I originally found her from incelcore playlists but I think she is FAR ahead of anyone else in that scene. Sonically and lyrically she is just incredible really.
Gaburger is a certified BANGER front to back I would say. from other incelcore artists that just mope around I would say Gezzebelle verbalizes her pain in writing so much better than any other artist in the scene.
That is not to consider her art direction which is immaculate.
zerm... the other drawing is just a screen cap from an adult film actress. that's it mainly.
all the children are dead
speaking of favorite artists... top tier breakcore album would have to be Doll Doll Doll by Venetian Snares. I would call it an audio techno horror movie. to where Chainsaw Dismemberment by mortitian represents brutal slasher movies I would say Doll Doll Doll represents movies like saw and Martyrs.
Just unrelenting sterile violence. the cover insinuates a medical theme and Violence twords children, with the title track of the album being "all the children are dead". it really crosses a line to where the violence does not seem comical at all. targeting children just shows the lack of morals represented in this album. I reckon I should pack it up and save it for a full album review.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
Popular Posts!! :33
-
"God made girlllls god made girlllls" That's a stupid country song I hear from time to time in Texas. context is that there ...
-
This is interesting to have a subject face away Sight especially in intimate pieces are something that can easily convey an emotion. lik...
-
never thought about listening to an album naked... The real question is what album? errr I would not really have a naked album pick cause ...
The Composition Project!
Israel Pilled Goon Fuel
NOT MR.PIBB They changes the damn pibb from pibb xtra to normal Mr.pibb :((. The old bottle was so fucking cool but then they just wanted ...






























%20%E2%80%94%20Bluesky.png)












